top of page

The Board Members

We all have titles, but really we are just a group of childhood cancer parents doing what we can to make a difference in the lives of families who are walking the childhood cancer path.   

Naomi Fehr - Chairperson                                   Ed Upton - Co-Chair                         

Ph or text: (204) 361-5612                                   Ph or text: (204) 226-3094                            

Email:       Email:                            

Kim Tardiff - Treasurer                                          Beatrice White - Secretary                               

Ph or text: (431) 998-9512                                    Ph or text: (204) 479-8895                                            

Email:                               Email:                                    


Ning Upton - Newsletter Editor                             Jo Jo Delos Reyes - Member at large

Ph or text: (204) 299-6356                                         

Email:                                  Marla Billinghurst - Member at large



bottom of page